revelstoke jim

From the top of the mountain, down the dirt road, straight onto the information super highway.

2 notes

Thanks….

Somehow I seem to have acquired 100 followers on Tumblr.. Thanks to all who’ve made that choice…doing my best to be interesting.

1 note

Revelstoke Jim’s Canadian Content takes a road trip…listen live on Mon-Wed-Fri at 9pm PST/Midnight EST on www.gabroadcaster.com

Filed under Broadcast Radio Podcast Revelstoke Great American Broadcast Network GABNet humour Canada Road Trip

3 notes

thecubebc:

Beautiful day here in Revelstoke, swing by and say hi if you’re in town @thecubebc #sunshine #summer #mountains #revelstoke #britishcolumbia #holidays (at The Cube Hotel and Hostel)

thecubebc:

Beautiful day here in Revelstoke, swing by and say hi if you’re in town @thecubebc #sunshine #summer #mountains #revelstoke #britishcolumbia #holidays (at The Cube Hotel and Hostel)

0 notes

Revelstoke Jim’s “Canadian Content”

Status Update
By Revelstoke Jim’s “Canadian Content”
A show complete, a conversation had, a laugh heard. I can think of no better fun. Thanks to David, Charlie. Patrick, Marc, Miranda, and Kitty Bob (WINNING) for calling in tonight and being part of the citizen Panel. Thanks to the tweeters and other listeners as well. We all entered the Forbidden Zone tonight…and despite the warnings of Dr. Zaius, we survived.

Filed under Broadcast Radio Humour humor Canada Revelstoke Jim Great American Broadcast NEtwork Podcast GABNet

2 notes

4 Plays

A return to the airwaves of your computer or mobile device tonight. After a short break for the July 4th holiday, The Great American Broadcast Network returns to live broadcasting.

First up:

Albert Reinoso’s Public House 9pm EST/ 6pm PST.

Alex Bennett’s Ramble 10pm EST/ 7pm PST.

Revelstoke Jim’s Canadian Content 12amEST/ 9pm PST

See you then.

Filed under GABNet Broadcasting Radio Humour humor Podcast Canada Revelstoke